Water Boil Advisory Lifted

As of May 17, 2022 at 1:15pm


for all services on the West side FULS Road

to the WEST END of New Lebanon




Date:            May 17, 2022

From:           Village of New Lebanon, Glena Madden, Municipal Manager

Subject:        Precautionary Water Boil Advisory Lifted (ends)

For Release:  Immediate Full Press Release

As of May 17, 2022, the precautionary boil advisory issued on May 15, 2022 has ended. The west end of the village from Fuls Rd. west to the corporation line is no longer under a water boil advisory.


On May 15, 2022, the boil advisory was issued as a precaution after a power outage occurred at the New Lebanon Water Plant.

The plant lost power as trees being cut down on Weaver Street hit the power line. The entire Village experienced low water pressure with the only complaints of complete loss of water being from the west side of Fuls to the west end of the village.




New Lebanon Police Department

198 S. Clayton Road
New Lebanon Ohio 45345

Dispatch/Non Emergency 937-687-3080


Village Office 937-687-1341

Montgomery County Municipal Court Western Division


Emergency Call 9-1-1

pond at sunrise gretchen.jpg

Municipality of New Lebanon, Ohio

198 S. Clayton Road
New Lebanon Ohio 45345

Village Office 937-687-1341

Fax 937-687-1213


Department of Economic Development



Glena Gebhart Madden

Municipal Manager